St. John's Vestry

St. John's Vestry is the legal representative of the parish with regard to all matters pertainng to its corporate property.  Vestry members serve staggered three year terms, and the number of vestry members may vary. Vestry members are elected at the annual parish meeting and brunch.

Senior Warden: Dr. Vincent Hamilton

Junior Warden:  Reinhard Morse

Vestry Members are: John Leeder, Doug MacIvor, Kelly Scott, Glen Walls and Rosalyn Watson.

Contents © 2017 St. John's Episcopal Church - Marysville, California
Church Website Provided by mychurchwebsite.netPrivacy Policy